Day 211

Standard

I can’t believe it’s already Thursday. Where did the week go? I’m really happy this week is almost over though. It’s been a tough one! Also September is almost over. I didn’t make as much progress as I would have liked this month but October will be better!  I’m not going to cheat at all this month. When I’m craving something it will only make me happy for a minute to eat it then it will instant regret so no more of that! 

I’m in a book reading mood lately. Right now I’m reading two books. The treemakers by Christina L. Rozelle and Harry Potter and the order of the Phoenix. I absolutely love to read. I definitely get it from my mom who read a ton of books each month! 

I skipped breakfast today.

For lunch I had a salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner we had chicken. I put butter and sugar free BBQ sauce on mine. 4g carbs. 

For a snack I had a couple fat bombs..8g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 14g. 

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 22% protein, 75% fat. I met both of my goals for the day. 

I have drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

