Day 209- Sick day. 

Standard

I only stayed at school until noon today. My allergies were acting up. My nose is stuffed up, I have a headache, and a small fever. So I went home early. Our students has tests so I didn’t have to teach. Tomorrow I have to review math concepts with them because they have another test on Thursday. I cannot believe the past 6 weeks have completely flown by. In another 6 weeks I will graduate and be a certified teacher!  It’s completely crazy! 

I really hope I feel better tomorrow. I only have 8 school left at my first placement. I don’t want to miss anymore days. I’m going to start taking vitamins so I won’t be sick very much anymore. 

I skipped breakfast today.

For lunch I had tuna salad. 0g carbs.

For dinner we had pork chops with melted butter and sugar free BBQ sauce. 2g carbs. 

For a snack I had 2 fat, pork rinds, and a couple turkey hotdogs. 7.4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 9.4g.

Total macros for the day 1% carbs, 26% protein, 73% fat. Met both of my goals today! 

So far I have only drank 60oz of water today. I’m going to finish this bottle and I will be at 100oz for the day. 

2 thoughts on “Day 209- Sick day. 

Leave a Reply

