Day 208- Rough day. 

Standard

Today was a rough day. My allergies were bothering me all day. My throat was scratchy and my nose was runny. I love this fall weather but it makes my allergies go crazy. 

I still need to go back to the gym. I haven’t been in a while. I have been tracking my steps on my fitbit. Today I got to 10,000 steps around 5:00. So that  was pretty good today. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had tuna salad and two fat bombs. 4.4g.

For dinner I had a Taco bowls. Mine had ground beef, cheese, sour cream, picante sauce,and guacamole.  8g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 12.4g.

Total macros for the day 2% carbs, 21% protein,  77% fat. I met both of my goals today. 

I’ve got about 25oz of water left to drink for the day. I will be at 100oz before I go to bed. 

Leave a Reply

