Day 207- 27lbs to go! 

Standard

I expected to be a few more pounds down by now but I will take 73lbs lost! I am going to be good this week. No cheating and I’m going to watch my macros all week. I want to continue to lose weight. No more set backs from now on. I just have to focus keep my eye on my 100lbs goal then get there! 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad and a couple turkey hotdogs. 13g carbs. 

For dinner I had pork chops with butter and sugar free BBQ sauce. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 15g. 

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 23% protein, and 74% fat. Met both of my goals today. 

I’ve only got 10 more ounces before I’m at 100oz for the day. 

Leave a Reply

