Day 205-Friday! 

Standard

I’m so happy it’s Friday. I feel like I can finally breathe for the first time all week. It was completely stressful this week. I have two more weeks at my first placement then I go to my next one in 3rd grade. 

I can relax tonight but tomorrow I have to plan activities for next week. We will be reviewing all week so I want to make fun activities that the student will have fun and learn. Lesson planning is hard and time consuming!

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a Cobb salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner Steak with picante sauce and butter. 4g carbs. 

For a snack I had a bag of turkey bites. 4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 15g. 

Total macros for the day 2% carbs, 26% protein, 72% fat. Under my make goal by a few percent but I think it’s still high enough to be OK. 

I have drank about 80oz of water today. I’m going to finish this bottle and I will be at 100oz for the day. 

Leave a Reply

