Day 204- Moving on! 

Standard

I woke up feeling good today. Yesterday is gone and I have to move on. Anything that happened yesterday doesn’t matter. I’m determined to finish out this week on a good note. Today at school was better. Not perfect I still messed up a few times. I try not to hold on to it but it’s hard sometimes. 

I only have two weeks left in this student teaching placement. I know I’m going to cry when I have to leave. But I know going to the third grade class will help me get more ready for actual teaching too. 

I skipped breakfast. 

For lunch I had tuna salad. 8g carbs. 

For dinner I had sloppy Joe’s. Mine had ground beef, manwich, and a little bit of mustard.14g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 22g. 

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 21% proteins, 76% fat. I went over on my carbs limit by 2g. I did have high fat today which is good. 

I have only drank 50oz of water. I am about to start drinking another 50oz bottle so I will be at 100oz by the end of the day. 

Leave a Reply

