Day 202

Standard

I am just feel out of it today. I was tired all day and my allergies were annoying me all day. I really hope tomorrow will be better. I am going to go to take some allergy medicine and go to bed early. 

I really need to start going to the gym again. I just haven’t had the motivation to go. I wake up exhausted and I get home after school exhausted. Something has to give soon right? 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had tuna salad and two fat bombs.2.4g carbs. 

For dinner I had shrimp and sausage in butter and Alfredo sauce. 10g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 12.4g.

Total macros for the day 2% carbs, 24% protein, and 74% fat. I met both of my goals today. 

Today I drank 100oz of water.

Leave a Reply

