Day 200

Standard

I cannot believe it has been 200 days since I started this journey. I have come so far and I am so proud of myself. This last week has been tough for me but I still have a goal to reach before Christmas! I can do this! 

All day I have either been working on school stuff or reading. I started reading Harry Potter and the cursed child yesterday and I am hooked. I’ve seen all the movies multiple times and I’ve read books 1-4. I can not get enough. I’m on chapter of the 5th one though. Im weird once I start reading a book I go on a book binge. I will read for a week straight and get through like 6 books then not read a book again for a few months. 

For breakfast I had a couple fat bombs..6g carbs. 

For lunch I had a salad and some pepperonis. 7g carbs. 

For dinner I had pork chops and picante sauce. 6g carbs. 

For a snack I had a couple spoonfuls of guacamole and another fat bomb. 2.2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 15.8g.

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 26% protein, and 71% fat. I didn’t meet my macro goal again today. I definitely have to try harder tomorrow.

I did drink 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

