Day 199- Very productive!

Standard

Well my night and morning was really weird. Me and my husband had some drinks last night. I drank a little too much. I thought I was going to wake up with a headache and not feel good. Well it was completely the opposite. I woke up feeling good. I actually got a lot done this morning. I turned in my student teaching reflection. I cleaned the kitchen, did two loads of dishes, and I made breakfast for myself. Very productive morning!

For breakfast I had pepperoni and cheese omelette cups with guacamole. 4.1g carbs. 

For lunch I had 4 more omelette cups with picante sauce. 8.2g carbs. 

For dinner I had T-bone steak with butter. I also had some cheese, sour cream and guacamole on the side. 5g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 17.3g.

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 27% protein, and 70% fat. I didn’t quite make my macro goal but I did stay within my carbs limit. 

So far I have drank 75oz of water. I’m finish off this last bottle and I will be at 100oz for the day. 

Leave a Reply

