Day 198

Standard

I’m so happy today is Friday! It has been the longest week ever. Im happy it’s over but next week is going to be even more stressful. I completely take over teaching for the next two weeks. I also have the principal coming to observe me and my supervisor from my college coming to observe me. I’m so worried about it. I know I will have great lessons but I don’t want mess or the students to have bad behavior on those days. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had tuna salad. 4g carbs. 

For dinner I had grilled nuggets from chick-fil-a and pepper corn ranch. 16g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 20g. 

Total macros for the day 6% carbs, 34% protein, and 60% fat. I met my carbs goal but not my macro goal. 

I have 75oz of water for the day. I’m going to finish this bottle and be at 100oz for the day. 

Leave a Reply

