Day 196

Standard

Today at school was amazing. The principal came to observe me and everything went great! I can’t wait until tomorrow. I have some pretty fun lessons for tomorrow and Friday!

I didn’t go to the gym again. Im just not feeling motivated this week at all. I ended up cheating for dinner. My dad took us out to dinner and I had tortillas and chips. I feel really guilty about it but I can’t take it back now. I have to get back on track tomorrow. I have to stay on track too. 

I did drink 100oz of water today! 

Leave a Reply

