Day 195

Standard

Today was an amazing day. My students surprise me everyday. I know I absolutely love teaching when I get to work everyday and love being there and I leave everyday feeling good. 

I didn’t go to the gym. I can’t breathe through my nose because of allergies. So I’m going take a break until I can breathe again

For breakfast I had a couple fat bombs with ranch. 1.2g carbs. 

For lunch I had a salad. 14g carbs. 

For dinner I cheated and had a burger and curly fries. I also had sweet tea. I asked for unsweetened tea but either way I still cheated. 

I’m going to get back on track tomorrow. I have got to stop cheating so much! I will do better tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

