Day 194- Not my day! 

Standard

Today was just not my day. I didn’t hear my alarm go off this morning. I wouldn’t have woken up if my mom didn’t call me. It was just a bad morning. It got better when I got go school. My day always gets a little brighter when I walk into the school. That’s how I know I’m meant to be a teacher! 

I didn’t go to the gym today because I slept in. I am going to go tomorrow morning. Especially since I will be sitting the majority of the day tomorrow at school. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a Cobb salad. 7g carbs.

For dinner we had steak with butter and sugar free BBQ sauce. 2g carbs. 

For a snack I had a couple fat bombs with ranch. 3g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 12g. 

Total macros for the day 2% carbs, 25% protein, and 73% fat. I met both of my goals for the day. 

So far I have only drank 50oz of water. I am working on a second 50oz bottle now. I should be at 100oz by the end of the day. 

Leave a Reply

