Day 193-Excited for the week! 

Standard

I actually got to sleep in today. It was so nice to wake up on my own and not an alarm but tomorrow it’s back on schedule. I have to be up bright and early to go to the gym then get ready for school. I spent pretty much all day doing lesson plans for this coming week and the week after. I’ve been stuck on what to do. But around 3 I get inspired out of no where and got done with a majority of my lesson plans! I’m excited for this next week! 

Now that I’m back down the the weight I was before my birthday I am going to try and make it to 75lbs down this week. I really want to try and be 80lbs down by the end of the month. I don’t know if that will happen but I’m going to try my hardest to! 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had two bags of turkey bites. 8g carbs. 

For dinner we had bunless burgers. I put hot sauce and sugar free BBQ sauce on mine. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 10g. 

Total macros for the day 2% carbs, 23% protein, and 75% fat. I met both of my goals today! 

So far today I have drank 75oz of water. I am going to finish this bottle and I will be at 100oz for the day. 

Leave a Reply

