Day 192

Standard

Well I am only .8 away from being 70lbs down again. I took a week to work my cheat day off. Now I have to just stay focused and not give in!  I’m really proud of myself. Last night my husband cheated and had a burger, fries and a soda. I wanted to cheat so bad but I didn’t. I had pork chops instead. Now I just have to keep it up! 

I didn’t go to the gym today. I just wanted to relax and work on lesson plans. I also had to get my house cleaned up because during the week I don’t have time to clean. So it just piles up. 

For breakfast I had a couple fat bombs with ranch. 2.8g carbs. 

For lunch I had a chicken breast with creamy Caesar dressing. 2g carbs. 

For dinner we had country style pork ribs with sugar free BBQ sauce. 2g carbs. 

For a snack I had a salad. 7g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 13.8g.

Total macros for the day 2% carbs, 25% protein, and 73% fat.  I met both of my goals for the day. I can’t wait to weigh myself tomorrow and see where I’m at.

Leave a Reply

