Day 191- Ready to sleep in! 

Standard

I woke up and was still tried this morning. I went to bed early but woke up every couple hours. I don’t know why I just can’t stay asleep. It’s frustrating. Other than being tired my day was great! I taught a math lesson today that went pretty well until I realized I taught some of it wrong but I tried to go back so hopefully the students understood. 

I went to the gym this morning. I walked on the treadmill for 20 minutes and burned 74 calories. I may go to the gym tomorrow but I am definitely going to sleep in! 

For breakfast I had two fat bombs..4g carbs. 

For lunch I had a Cobb salad with blue cheese dressing. 7g carbs. 

Dinner I had pork chops with butter and sugar free BBQ sauce. 2g carbs. 

For a snack I had a small chicken breast with ranch. 4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 12.4g.

Total macros for the day 2% carbs, 23% protein, and 75% fat. I met both of my goals today! 

So far I have only drank about 70oz of water. I’m going to finish this bottle then I will be at 100oz for the day. 

Leave a Reply

