Day 190- Tomorrow is Friday!

Standard

I did not want to get up this morning! I hit the snooze a couple times before I got up. Teaching takes a lot out of you throughout the day! I did two lessons today. One of my lessons went well and one didn’t. I’m happy  I got to get some practice in anyways. I’m so happy tomorrow is Friday! 

I did go to the gym today. I walked 20 minutes. I went one mile and burned 70 calories. I’m going to push myself more tomorrow!

For breakfast I had two fat bombs..4g carbs. 

For lunch I had a chefs salad. 7g carbs. 

For lunch I had chicken breast with butter and ranch. 2g carbs. 

For a snack I tried shitaki spaghetti pasta. I didn’t really like it. Then I had some turkey bites.   8g carbs. 

Total carbs for the 17.4g.

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 24% protein, and 73% fat. Met both of my goals for the day.

 I have only drank 50oz of water today. I’m starting another bottle right now. By the end of the day I will be at 100oz of water. 

Leave a Reply

