Day 189- Pretty good day! 

Standard

I woke up this morning feeling much better than yesterday. But I was also stressed today. I did one of my big assignments for my classroom management class. I had to video myself doing a lesson and write a reflection on it. It could not have gone any better!  My students did so well.  I’m really proud of them! 

I didn’t go to the gym again today. I felt horrible last night and didn’t know how I would feel in the morning so I just told my mom I wasn’t going to go. Ill go back tomorrow and probably go this weekend too since I skipped a couple days. 

For breakfast I had two fat bombs..4g carbs. 

For lunch I had a chefs salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner I had two pork chops with butter and ranch. 2g carbs. 

For a snack I had pepperonis and two fat bombs. .4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 9.8g.

Total macros for the day 2% carbs, 23% protein, and 75% fat. I met both of my goals today! I’m hoping since I’m upping my fat this week I can lose the weight from my cheat day fairly quickly. 

So far i have only drank about 60oz of water. After I finish this bottle I will be at 100oz for the day. 

Leave a Reply

