Day 188

Standard

Well now that my birthday is over I don’t have to worry about being tempted to cheat as much anymore. Everyone wants to take you out to eat for your birthday. Now all thats between me and my goal is Halloween and Thanksgiving. Those are going to be hard on me. I know I can get through it I just have to have will power and remember my goal. 

I didn’t go to the gym today. I woke up with a splitting headache. It ended up lasting all day. It’s still going on. Im definitely going to be soon. 

I skipped breakfast..

For lunch I had a chefs salad.7g carbs.

For dinner we had burgers burgers. 5g carbs. 

For a snack I had a few pepperonis, pork rinds, and guacamole. 7g carbs.

Total carbs for the day 19g.

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 21% protein, and 76% fat. I met both of my goals for the day.

Leave a Reply

