Day 187- Second birthday party! 

Standard

Today was pretty relaxing. We went over to my moms for a second birthday party for me. This time is was for me and my step dad. His birthday is a few days before mine. I’m really proud of myself for yesterday. I may have went over my carbs but I didn’t give into the Taco shells, tortillas, or cake I made. It’s crazy to see how different I am from 6 months ago. Back then I would have ate all it without any second thoughts about it. I was so tempted today to eat the cake they bought. It looked delicious. For a split second I said I was just going to eat a piece and pay for it tomorrow on the scale but I didn’t. I’m actually pretty proud of myself! 

Me and my mom went to the gym this morning. We just did the treadmill for 20 minutes. I went 1 miles and burned 100 calories. Not bad but I have to push myself tomorrow.

For breakfast I had one fat bomb. .2g carbs. 

For lunch we had tacos. Mine had ground beef, guacamole, sour cream, lettuce, a little bit of cheese, and salsa. 14.5g carbs. 

For dinner I had some pepperonis. 0g carbs. 

For a snack I had turkey bites. 4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the 18.7g.

Total macros for the day 2% carbs, 22% protein, and 76% fat. I met both of my goals today!

So far I have drank 75oz of water so far. I’m going to finish off this bottle and I will be at 100oz for the day. 

Leave a Reply

