Day 186- Birthday party. 

Standard

Today we had a party for me and my mother in law since we have the same birthday. I’m pretty sure I went over my carbs limit for the day but I didn’t have anything too bad. We had tacos and I skipped out on the shells but the toppings killed me. I had too many cheese cake bites. I ate way too many! 

This morning me and my husband went to the gym. I did the elliptical for 30 minutes. I went 1.83 miles and burned 390 calories. I did arm weights too since I haven’t done any kind of weights all week. 

For breakfast I had sliced pepperonis 0g carbs. 

For lunch I had a Cobb salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner we had tacos. Mine had ground beef, guacamole, sour cream, picante sauce, a little bit of lettuce, and a few pork rinds on top. 12g carbs. 

For dessert I had cheese cake bites. 9g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 28g. 

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 14% protein, 83% fat. Well I went over my carbs goal by 8g. It could have been worse. 

I drank around 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

