Day 184-My birthday! 

Standard

Well today was my birthday! I turned 23! Today is bittersweet because I didn’t make it to 75lbs lost like I wanted to be but I did make it back down to 70lbs! I lost 8lbs total in August which is great considering I was stalled half the month! I think I might be able to make it to 75lbs next week. My new goal is to be 100lbs down by Christmas Eve (December 24th). I have a long way to go before then but I think I can do it! 

I went to the gym with my mom this morning. I wanted to take it easy so I just walked on the treadmill for 30 minutes. I went 1.21 miles and burned 100 calories. Not bad I guess. The next two days are going to be rest days then back to it on Monday!

For breakfast I had two fat bombs..4g carbs. 

For lunch I had a Cobb salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner I ended up cheating. I had some cake and we had Mexican food. It’s my birthday so I think I should enjoy a little bit. 

Tomorrow I get back on track! 

So far I’ve drank 60oz of water. 

4 thoughts on “Day 184-My birthday! 

Leave a Reply

