Day 185

Standard

Well my day started out strange. I had just woke up and the whole house started shaking. I thought I was going crazy but turns out there was a very strong earthquake that all of Oklahoma felt. I have never felt an earthquake before. It was crazy. After all that happened I spent most of my time lesson planning for next week. I also went grocery shopping with my sister. 

No gym today. I’m taking today and tomorrow to rest up for next week. 

For breakfast I had two bacon and egg fat bombs. .4g carbs. 

For lunch I had a Cobb salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner we had steak with sugar free BBQ sauce and butter. 2g carbs. 

I also had a few cheese cake bites I made. I’m not sure how much because I licked the mixer beater and a spoonful or two. I over estimated how much I ate to be in the safe side. 5.3g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 14.7g.

Total macros for the day 2% carbs, 18% protein, 80% fat. Me both of my goals for the day. 

I have drank 60oz of water so far.  I’m doing to finish this bottle and be at 100oz of water for the day. 

Leave a Reply

