Day 183

Standard

Today was an easy day. School we went to starbase so we didn’t have to do much of anything. I am not looking forward to tomorrow though. We have professional development all day But at least we have Monday off! 

Me and my mom went to the gym this morning. I did the treadmill for 20 minutes. I went .94 miles and burned 84 calories. Then I did 10 minutes on the elliptical. I went .71 miles and burned 133 calories. I keep forgetting to post my steps for the day. Today I took a little over 11000 steps! 

For breakfast I had two fat bombs. .4g carbs. 

For lunch I had a Cobb salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner we had bunless burgers. Mine had hot sauce and sugar free BBQ sauce. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 9.4g.

Total macros for the day 2% carbs, 20% protein, and 78% fat.  Met both of my goals today. 

I drank 100oz of water today.

Leave a Reply

