Day 182- One more day!

Standard

I’m not sure what is up with my weight today. It’s up another pound and a half. Hopefully it’s just a normal fluctuation and will go down tomorrow. I want to be back down to 70lbs lost by Friday or at the latest Sunday for weigh in day! I’m going to try and up my fat as much as possible today. Ive got one more day to make my weight go down!  I hope I can do it! 

I went to the gym with my mom this morning as usual. Im so happy going to the gym is becoming a habit. I can do more and more each day I go. I did the treadmill for 15 minutes. I went .7 miles and burned 54 calories. Then I did the elliptical for 15 minutes. I went 1.1 miles and burned 200 calories. I have been forgetting to put my steps for the day on my blogs but today I took 

For breakfast I had 3 bacon and egg fat bombs..6 g carbs 

For lunch I had a chicken Caesar salad. 8g carbs. 

For dinner I had steak with butter and sugar free BBQ sauce. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 14.6g.

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 23% protein, 74% fat. Met both of my goals today I hope my weight will go back down tomorrow!

I drank 100oz of water and a diet Dr Pepper today. 

Leave a Reply

