Day 180- Up a little bit! 

Standard

So I only went up 2lbs from my cheat meal! I expected it to go up like 5lbs. I couldn’t be happier. I could possibly make my goal this week if I just keep my fat up. It’s tough this week though because everyone wants to take you out to eat for your birthday. I’m trying to think of a way to spend time with people but not go out to eat because I’m always tempted to cheat. 

I got to back to my 5tu graders today! This morning I realized that this really is the profession for me. I was so excited to wake up and get to school this morning! I know there will be tough times but it will all be worth it at the end of the year. 

I didn’t go to the gym this morning but I did walk around my house. I managed to get over 4,000 steps in before I had to get ready to go to school. Back to the gym with my mom tomorrow!

For breakfast I had one bacon and egg fat bomb. .2g carbs

For lunch I had a Cobb salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner we had Taco bowls. Mine had ground beef, sour cream, and Taco sauce. I also used pork rinds for tortillas chips. 8g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 15.2g.

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 22% protein, 75% fat. Met both my goals for today! 

I drank a little under 100oz today. 

Leave a Reply

