Day 179- 31lbs to go! 

Standard

This morning I was 69lbs down! I know it will go up tomorrow because of my cheat meal yesterday but I’m going to enjoy being 69lbs down today! I know I won’t make my goal of 75lbs down by Friday but I’m going to try and get it down to 70lbs. Hopefully my weight will only go up a few pounds. I only lost 7lbs this month but considering I was stalled for a majority of the month I will take 7lbs! I only have 6lbs left to go until I am at 75lbs lost and I’m only half way through the year! 

Me and my husband went to the gym today. It felt good. I have to go alone tomorrow because my mom has an early doctors appointment. We tried something different today. Instead of the elliptical we did the bicycle which was fun because we got to exercise sitting down. I kinda liked it. I went for 30 minutes. I went 7 miles and burned 285 calories. I also did the elliptical for 12 minutes. I went .83 miles and burned 161 calories. I did a few arm weights too. Pretty good day at the gym. I start going everyday again starting tomorrow.

For breakfast I had 4 bacon and egg fat bombs with ranch. 1.8g carbs. 

For lunch I had some pepperonis and a Cobb salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner we had sirloin steak with sugar free BBQ sauce and butter. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 10.8g.

Total macros for the day 2% carbs, 22% protein, and 76% fat. Met both of my goals today! 

So far I have drank 75oz of water so far. I’m going to drink another 50oz before the night is over. 

Leave a Reply

