Day 178

Standard

I woke up at 6:30 this morning. My body is still on weekday time I guess. I had a lot to get organized before Monday anyways. I had to get my office organized a set up finally. I am going to start a notebook for my student teaching and for whole brain teaching which I am going to try with my students on Monday which I’m excited to do! 

I had a cheat day for dinner. We had friends over and decided to order pizza. I’m upset that I did it because now I really won’t make my goal. I know I will get there eventually but not by next week. 

This is short blog but tomorrow I’m going to get back on track and if I can at least get down to where I was today by Friday. 

Leave a Reply

