Day 177

Standard

Today was the last back to campus day until October! I’m so happy I get to go back to my students next week and meet the new ones that came this week! I have definitely missed them! 

I know I will not make my 75lbs mark by next Friday but I know I will get close. That’s really all that matters. I’m excited to weigh in on Sunday and see the progress I have made this week. I’m so happy I finally broke my stall. The macros definitely helped a lot! 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had two whoppers, no tomato, no ketchup, no onion, and no bun. 8g carbs. 

For dinner we had cubed steak with butter and pepper corn ranch and I had a salad with it. 11g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 19g. 

Total macros for the day 4% carbs, 22% protein, and 74% fat. I met both of my goals today! 

I drank 100oz of water today.

Leave a Reply

