Day 176- Excited! 

Standard

I’m so happy tomorrow is the last day of campus week! Then I can really start student teaching next week! I’m excited about tomorrow night though. I get to meet my second placement teacher! She a third grade teacher. I hope she likes me! 

I’m thinking about making a weekly blog about me becoming a teacher and things I find out along the way. I think it could be really fun to do. I have so many ideas and I would love to share them. I really don’t know though. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had 3 fat bombs and baked chicken with ranch. 5.2g carbs. 

For dinner we had sloppy Joe’s. 14g carbs. 

Total carbs for the 19.2g.

Total macros for the day 4% carbs, 22% protein, 74% fat. Met both of my goals for the day!

I drank a little under 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

