Day 175

Standard

Im so tired of being on campus again. It’s so boring! Only two more days then I’m done for the week. 

I went to the gym this morning with my mom.  I did the elliptical for 30 minutes. I went 2 miles and burned 400 calories.

For breakfast I had turkey bacon with coconut oil. 0g carbs. 

For lunch I had two fat bombs and chicken tenders with ranch. 1.4g carbs. 

For dinner I had chicken breast with melted butter. 0g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 1.4g.

Total macros for the day 0% carbs, 25% protein, 75% fat. Met both of my goals for the day. 

Leave a Reply

