Day 173-Met my step goal! 

Standard

This weekend has been great but now it’s time to get back into the swing of things. This week will be a little different though. I won’t be in the classroom I have to go back to campus this entire week for my classroom management class. It was a long day I would much rather be on the classroom.

I did go to the gym today with my mom. I did 30 minutes on the elliptical. I went 2.3 miles and burned 400 calories! I did arm weights today. I also tracked my steps.  Just from my workout this morning I took 3600 steps. For all day today I took 10,176 steps so far today which is past my goal! 

For breakfast I had a couple slices of turkey bacon with coconut oil. 0g carbs.

For lunch I had a couple fat bombs and chicken tenders with pepper corn ranch. 1.4g carbs. 

For dinner I had ground beef with sugar free BBQ sauce and hot sauce. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 3.4g.

Total macros for the day 1% carbs, 24% protein, 75% fat.  I met both of my goals today! 

So far I have drank 80oz of water today. I only have 20oz left in my water bottle. So I should be at 100oz by the end of the day. 

One thought on “Day 173-Met my step goal! 

Leave a Reply

