Day 172- 35lbs to go!! 

Standard

This has been a really rough month. I’ve been stalled a majority of the month. I almost gave up. This past week has been amazing. I’ve lost 1-2lbs every day. I’ve been uping my fat. As of this morning I am 65lbs down! I have 12 days to lose 10lbs now. I know I can do it. I just have to keep my macros up! Im definitely not going down without a fight! 

I didn’t go to the gym today because it was another rest day. Me and my mom started back up tomorrow morning. I’m starting a week long step challenge tomorrow. I took 2593 steps today. 

For breakfast I had a couple slices of turkey bacon with coconut oil. 0g carbs. 

For lunch I had pork rinds with pepper corn ranch dressing and 2 bacon and egg fat bombs. 3.2g carbs. 

For dinner we had steak with pure Irish butter and sugar free BBQ sauce. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 5.2g.

Total macros for the day 1% carbs, 24% protein, and 75% fat. I made both of my goals today! I’m very excited about weighing tomorrow to see if I lose anymore weight over night. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

