Day 170- TGIF

Standard

I am so happy it’s Friday! I can sleep in tomorrow and I fully intend to! Me and my husband are having date night tonight. We went to dinner and now we are waiting for our movie to start. We are going to see sausage party. It seems funny. 

I went to the gym today but it didn’t go so great. My knee was killing me the entire time. I only did the elliptical for 25 minutes. I went 1.5 miles and burned 300 calories. Not the worst I’ve done but I really wanted to push myself today but I didn’t. The next two days will be rest days and I will be back at it again on Monday! 

So I still may be able to reach my 75lbs mark by my birthday! Since I uped my fat and exercise I’ve been losing 1-2lbs a day. I am now back down to the weight I was when I stalled. I’m hoping tomorrow my weight will go down some more. I’ve only got 13lbs to go and 14 days until my birthday! It’s possible I just have to try hard to keep my macros up. I will be happy if I get within 5lbs of my goal! I guess we will see! 

For breakfast I had a couple slices of turkey bacon with pure Irish butter. 0g carbs. 

For lunch I had a salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner I had beef fajitas with sour cream. 13g carbs.

Total carbs for the day 20g. 

Total macros for the day 4% carbs, 24% protein, and 72% fat. I didn’t make my fat goal but it’s still pretty high. I think I tracked my dinner right so Im hoping the carbs are right. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

2 thoughts on “Day 170- TGIF

  1. Hey lady! I’m still creeping even though I’m not commenting a lot. I’m going to try to be more active on WordPress now that I’m back from holiday.

    I’m so impressed with you! Amazing work this year.
    Also, my Birthday is 28 August, so we both have celebrations coming up soon 😉 Virgos! ❤

    Keep it up and don't feel down about the past. I had a whole month or two off the wagon since I got back on this year.

    Like

Leave a Reply

