Day 169

Standard

Well I’m back down the to the weight I was before my cheat days. I’m praying my stall is broken! I’m hopeful since I uped my fat way up and uped my exercise up this week! I guess we will find out tomorrow whether I broke it or not. 

I’m exhausted. I’ve said that everyday this week! I try to go to bed early and I end up playing on my phone or watching TV until late. Only one more day of waking up early then I can sleep in! Teaching, running errands, and cleaning the house everyday is a lot. Hopefully I just get used to it.

For breakfast I had 3 slices of turkey bacon with pure Irish butter on top. 0g carbs. 

For lunch I had a pork chop with melted butter and a salad. 7g carbs

For dinner we had sloppy Joe’s. 7g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 14g. 

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 23% protein, 74% fat. Made both my days. I think have the macros figured out now! 

I drank a little over 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

