Day 168- Already Wednesday!

Standard

I cannot believe it already Wednesday! This week is going by so fast!  I go back to campus next week. I am not looking forward to it!  I want to be in class with the 5th graders. Im so attached to them already. I know I’m going to cry when I have to leave in 8 weeks! 

Well today started out with the gym. I did the elliptical for 30 minutes. I went 2.2 miles and burned 400 calories. I picked up the pace this time a little bit. I want to try and get up to 2.5 miles soon but I’m going to work up to it. I also did arm weights this morning.

I also have to start meal prepping on Sunday’s for my lunch throughout the week. I’m tired of the same thing for lunch everyday. So I will make an extra post on Sunday about how and what I’m meal prepping for the week! I mayeal prep a couple different things. We will just have to see what I pick up when I go grocery shopping. 

For breakfast 3 slices of turkey bacon with a couple tbsps of butter. 0g carbs. 

For lunch Cobb salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner we had pork chops cooked in coconut oil with sugar free BBQ sauce. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 10g.

Total macros for the day 2% carbs,  24% protein, and 74% fat.  Met both my goals for the day! 

I drank a little over 100oz for the day. 

Leave a Reply

