Day 167

Standard

One word to sum up today is exhausted. I just want to sleep in but I can’t because I have to go to the gym in the mornings. If I don’t go in the mornings I know I won’t go. I had a busy day at school. We took our first field trip of the school year. It was fun. Im ready to go to bed and it’s only 6:30!

I did go to the gym this morning. I was really tired so I just did the elliptical. I went for 30 minutes. I did 1.65 miles and burned 387 calories. I might do weights tomorrow. I’m going to try and go to bed early tonight and see how I feel in the morning.

For breakfast I had 3 fat bombs. .6g carbs. 

For lunch I had a salad.  7g carbs. 

For dinner we had cubed steak with sugar free BBQ sauce. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 9.6g.

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 22% protein, 75% fat. Met both my goals today! 

I have drank 100oz today. 

Leave a Reply

