Day 166- No stopping only moving forward!

Standard

Mondays are the toughest day of the week for me. I just want to sleep in! I didn’t though. Today started where I get strict with what I eat again. I just have to keep telling myself that I have to do this. I feel like my mind set has changed for the better. There’s no stopping only moving forward! 

I went to the gym with my mom this morning. I did 30 minutes on the elliptical. I went 2 miles and burned 392 calories. I slowed pace a little bit but it’s better than no workout! I also did arm weights. Tomorrow I will do leg day which could be a bad idea since we have our first field trip later on in the day. 

For breakfast one bacon and egg fat bomb..2g carbs. 

For lunch a salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner we had steak cooked in coconut oil, steamed broccoli and two fat bombs. 6.4g carbs. 

For a snack I had pork rinds with a little bit of chunky avocado. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 15.6g.

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 22% protein, and 75% fat. Made both of my goals today! 

Today at school I drank 100oz of water. I’m going to drink half a bottle more with dinner. So o should be at 125oz of water by the end of the day. 

Leave a Reply

