Day 165- 200 days left. 

Standard

I’m getting on track today! I don’t care what I have to do! I need to do this for me. I’ve got 6 months left to lose 40lbs. That’s only 200 days!  I can do this! I woke up this morning and felt different. I’m motivated and ready to get going again. I’m going to keep up with macros and make sure I’m within 1-2% of each goal everyday! 

I took today as a last rest day. Tomorrow I’m going to go to the gym every week day no matter what! I’m going to try and do the elliptical for 45 minutes every morning instead of just 30. I’m also going to start doing some leg weights as long as my knee isn’t hurting that morning. I am also going to be more arm weights. I have to keep pushing forward. I’m also going to go back to weight once a week and taking measurements every Sunday! 

For breakfast I had a bag of turkey bites. 4g carbs. 

For lunch I had a salad. 7g carbs. 

For a snack I had two bacon and egg fat bombs..4g carbs

For dinner we had bunless burgers. 0g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 11.4g.

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 22% protein, and 75% fat. I met both macro and carbon goal for the day! I’m really liking these fat bombs! 

So far I have only drank 50oz of water. I started drinking really late in the day. I’m starting on my second 50oz bottle now. I’ll be at 100oz by the end of the day.

Leave a Reply

