Day 163- Rest day

Standard

Today was definitely a rest day for the gym. My knee was really swollen last night and throbbing all night. I really need to figure out what is wrong with it. I’m going to make today and tomorrow my rest days. Then I will go back sunday-friday next week!  I really like going to the gym in the mornings.  I thought I would hate it and be tired all day but it’s been alright for the most part. 

I am so happy that it is Friday.  It has been a really long week. I’m looking forward to going to the city with my sister tomorrow! I need to buy more professional clothes. 

For breakfast I had the usual turkey bacon. 0g carbs. 

For lunch I had a chefs salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner we had chicken breast with Caesar salad dressing. 0g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 19g. 

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 23% protein, and 74% fat.  Close enough to my macro goal! 

So far I have drank about 75oz of water. I’m for sure going to be at 100oz for the day if not more 

Leave a Reply

