Day 160- I have to do this. 

Standard

Well I was sick all last night. I’m pretty sure I just ate something bad yesterday. I still felt bad this morning so I didn’t go to the gym. To make me feel even worse my weigh went up 2lbs since yesterday! I have no idea how. I didn’t cheat or anything yesterday. I don’t know what to do.  I feel like I’m doing everything right but then I get on the scale and it’s a different story. Everyone says don’t worry about the scale see how your clothes are fitting. Well they are fitting the same. I’m not losing any weight. Sadly there’s no way I’m going to reach my goal in time for my birthday. I was doing so well then everything just stopped. I’m not going give up but I’m not sure what to do. 

I cheated all day today so I am not going to put what I ate today. I was frustrated and emotionally ate which is not good for anything. I should know better than to get that frustrated. I just have to look forward to tomorrow and move on. I am going to start measuring myself weekly. I am also having my husband physically hide the scale from me. I’m only going to weigh on Sunday’s. I’m also going to start going by macros daily. 5% carbs, 20% proteins, and 75% fat. I have to do this! 

Tomorrow is the first day of school so I won’t  be able to eat whenever I want which is good. It will be out of sight out of mind. Im going to continue to go to the gym on the mornings before school. 

Tomorrow’s a new day. I have to push forward and past this plateau! 

One thought on “Day 160- I have to do this. 

Leave a Reply

