Day 159- Stronger everyday!

Standard

Well I started my day out early this morning. Me and my mom went to the gym. O did my ab and plank challenge I’m doing for the next 30 days. I also did 30 minutes on the elliptical. I went 2.2 miles and burned 400 calories. I feel really good. I wish the scale would reflect how I feel though. I can feel myself getting stronger everyday. 

I also started professional development for student teaching today. I was a little nervous going in to day but everyone is so nice and welcoming! I was super shy like I always am especially when meeting a bunch of people for the first time but things should get better from here. The first day of school for students is Wednesday. I’m excited and nervous! There was also a meet and greet tonight at the school too. I felt a little overwhelmed!

For breakfast I had a couple slices of turkey bacon. 0g carbs. 

For lunch I had tuna salad with pork rinds. 0g carbs. 

For dinner I had a grilled chicken salad with blue cheese dressing. 8.2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 8.2g. A little under my 10g limit. 

So far I have drank 110oz. Only 20 more ounces to go! 

Leave a Reply

