Day 156- Didn’t want to go to the gym! 

Standard

I started out this morning not wanting to go to the gym. So I did a mini ab workout at home. I did crunches, sit-up, leg raises, and 40 second plank. I did this at 5:30 this morning because I’m trying to get used to waking up super early because I go back to school on Monday plus me and my mom are going to go to the gym every morning before we both go to school.

 I did eventually force myself to go to the gym. I really didn’t want to but I had to. I have to make this a habit! I did 30 minutes on the elliptical. I went 2 miles and burned 394 calories. I burned a little over 4x my breakfast. No weights today but I’m just happy I made myself go! 

For breakfast I had a couple slices of turkey bacon. 0g carbs. 

For lunch I had a subway double chicken salad. 6g carbs. 

For dinner we had steak. 0g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 6g. I’m trying to stay below 10g for the next week or so. Hopefully to shock my body! 

I have already drank 100oz of water for the day but I’m going to drink 25oz more. I’ll be at 125oz at the end of the day.

Leave a Reply

