Day 155- Small cheat meal. 

Standard

I’m feeling kind of discouraged today. I have been stuck at the same weight for over a week. I had a cheat today to help break my stall hopefully. I know my weight is going to go back up but hopefully since it wasn’t too bad it won’t go up too much. I also workout right after I ate it. So I guess we will see what happens tomorrow!

Me and my husband went to the gym again today. I had to slow my pace on the elliptical. My knee was absolutely killing me but I pushed through it as best as I could. I went 25 minutes. I went 1.32 miles and burned 330 calories. Not bad but not as much as I wanted. I did arm weights again today because I didn’t want to put too much stress on my knee by doing leg day. I do feel like my arms are getting stronger though. I really hope I’m building muscle. It feels like it but I don’t know for sure. 

For breakfast I had a BBQ chicken wrap. 62g carbs. 

For lunch I had turkey bacon. 0g carbs. 

For dinner we had pork chops. I also had scrambled eggs with sour cream and picante sauce. 9.7g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 71.7g. Way over my limit but hopefully it will kick start my weight loss again so I can get back on track! 

I have drank a 2 bottles of water today which is 100oz of water. I’m going to drink another 25oz. I am going to try and drink around a gallon of water a day. 

Leave a Reply

