Day 153- Completely worth it! 

Standard

Today was a really good day!  I woke up did an ab workout and a plank challenge I am doing for the month. I also tried on my wedding dress. It is falling off of me. I wanted to cry when I saw it. I’ve hated myself for so long because I gained so much weight. I’m slowly learning to love myself. I feel more confident now. All the struggles I have gone through the past 5 months have been completely worth it! 

I cannot wait to see where I am at the end of August. I know I can reach my goal if I work hard enough! I have to stay strict and keep my carbs low. I know I can get to my 75lbs mark! 

I skipped breakfast today. 

For lunch I had a grilled chicken salad with blue cheese dressing. 8.2g carbs. 

For dinner we had Parmesan chicken again. 1g carb.

Total carbs for the day 9.2g. Way under my limit for the day. 

I have only drank 50oz of water so today. I just have to drink 50oz more to get to 100oz by the end of the day! 

Leave a Reply

