Day 152- Relaxing

Standard

It makes me so sad that me and my sister enrolled my nephew for pre-k today. He is growing up so fast it’s crazy. It feels like just yesterday he was born and tiny. I know he will be great in school. He is so smart! 

I really didn’t do much today. I’m just kind of enjoying my last week of summer. The first day of school and student teaching starts next week. I’m just going to relax the rest of the week. 

I skipped breakfast today. 

Lunch I had tuna with real Mayo. 0g carbs. 

Snack I had pork rinds and picante sauce. 3g carbs. 

Dinner my husband is having bunless burgers and I’m having Taco bowls again with cheese, sour cream, and red bell pepper. 8.3g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 8.3g. Way under my limit. 

I just started my second 50oz bottle of water. I’m going to finish drinking this so I’ll be at 100oz at the end of the day. 

Leave a Reply

