Day 151- 38lbs to go!!

Standard

Well I lost 6lbs this month which makes 62lbs overall. I cheated a lot this month because of stress and I’ve been emotional. I know next month will be better considering I won’t be home all day and bored. I have to lose 13lbs on the month of August to reach my 75lbs mark by my birthday (September 2nd). I know I can do it I just have to stay focused and not cheat! 

I could not sleep last night at all! I didn’t go to the gym like I wanted to. I was just too tired to go. I didn’t even go to church today because I was tired. Hopefully I can sleep better tonight. 

For breakfast I had turkey bacon. 0g carbs. 

For lunch I had tuna salad with pork rinds. 0g carbs. 

For dinner we had Taco bowls. I had ground beef, cheese, picante sauce, sour cream,  and red bell pepper. 9.3g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 9.3g. Way under my goal for the day. 

I’m half way through a 50oz bottle of water. So right now I’m at 75oz. After this bottle I’ll be at 100oz for the day. 

Tomorrow I start the August Photo-a-day challenge! If any of my followers would like to do it with me feel free! 

Leave a Reply

