Day 148- Refreshed 

Standard

I woke up this morning really refreshed. I slept really good last night and I really don’t know why. After I got dressed I went to clean out my car. I cleaned it out, vacuumed and dusted it. I looks really nice now. After that I hung out with my sister until my husband got home. 

Tomorrow I have to take my step mom to her doctors appointment. Im not looking forward to driving but at least I’ll be out of the house! 

For breakfast I had pork rinds and salsa. 3g carbs. 

For lunch I had turkey burger patties with mayo and mustard. 0g carbs. 

For dinner we had tacos. Mine had ground beef, Taco sauce, and sour cream. 8.5

Total carbs for the day 11.5g. Under my limit for the day. 

I have drank 100oz for the day. 

Leave a Reply

