Day 147

Standard

I spent most of the day driving. We went up to Oklahoma City for my nephews doctors appointment this afternoon. It went pretty well. I was ready to get home and see my husband. 

I have a lot to do tomorrow. I have to do laundry and get the house picked up.  Most importantly I have to clean my car out. It’s been a long time since I’ve cleaned my car. So tomorrow it has to get done.

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a double chicken salad from subway. 6g carbs. 

For dinner we had garlic Parmesan chicken again. I put a little bit of sugar free BBQ sauce on mine. 6g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 12g. Way under my goal. 

I only have about 10oz of water left to drink before I reach 100oz for the day. 

Leave a Reply

