Day 145- Boring day

Standard

I literally did nothing all day. I didn’t study. I didn’t clean. I sat on the couch and napped throughout the day. I’m just stressed I guess. 

Me and my husband went on a mini date yesterday. Snow cones and driving through the country. It was really nice. I love that man so much. 

For breakfast I had pork rinds this creamy Caesar dressing. 4g carbs. 

For lunch I had steamed broccoli with sugar free BBQ sauce. 7g carbs. 

For dinner we had chicken. I wrapped mine in lettuce and out picante sauce on top. 2.8g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 13.8g.under my daily limit. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

